The Wayward Wives Club Series

Three Women, three lives, three stories of courage, determination and love. Meet the women of the WWC Dude Ranch, where they cater to the woman's soul... and her heart.

Book 1

Will this time be never or forever?…
     Served with divorce papers on her 40th birthday, Jessica Montgomery finds her perfect life is not so perfect. Determined not to fall apart, she pulls herself up by her boot straps, packs her things and buys a ranch in Sedona, Arizona.

     Determined to help other women who have also suffered some of life’s travesties, she opens The WWC Dude Ranch for women and is extremely successful. Her ranch caters to the woman’s soul. Life is good until a series of accidents happen on the ranch, raising concerns that someone is out to cause trouble for Jessica and her beloved ranch. As if the mishaps on the ranch aren’t enough to deal with, her new life is shaken even more when she meets the new sheriff in town. He is none other than the man who broke her heart twenty years-ago when he chose the FBI over her. Torn between allowing him to help or closing down her ranch, Jessica is forced to let him back into her life. 
     Ethan Kirkpartick is thrilled with his new job as the Sheriff for Coconino County. After twenty years with the FBI, this job was the perfect alternative to a retirement that he was too young for. When some women in town bring the WWC Dude Ranch to his attention, he is shocked that they think the ranch is really a brothel. Determined to do right by his constituents, Ethan decides to pay the ranch a visit. Expecting to find a version of “The Chicken Ranch”, he is instead impressed by the magnificent place before him. But what really blows him away is when he meets the owner, his college fiancé’, the woman he left to join the FBI. Eager for a second chance, Ethan is determined to win back the one woman who never left his heart, a woman he knows still loves him.

Book 2
Book 3
© 2023 by Andy Decker. Proudly created with WIX.COM